9 Distinguished Persons for Swacchh Bharat Campaign

10888591_756840314399550_6921164594714195617_nNew Delhi: In response to the appeal of Minister of State (Independent Charge) for Petroleum &Natural Gas Shri Dharmendra Pradhan, nine distinguished persons who have excelled in their respective professional fields/activities have volunteered to be associated with the Swacchh Bharat drive.

The nine persons are:

1. Sh Kunal Kishore, Social Reformer

2. Smt Aparajita Mohanty, renowned Actress in Odiya cinema & Social Activist

3. Ms. Saina Nehwal, Youth Icon & Badminton Champion

4. Sh Sidhant Mohapatra, Hon’ble MP & renowned Actor in Odiya Cinema

5. Sh Anand Kumar, Founder of Super 30,free IIT coaching centre for poor meritorious students

6. Sh Mahesh Bhupati, renowned Tennis Player

7. Sh Pankaj Advani,Popular Billiard Player

8. Sh Rohit Sharma,Popular Cricketer

9. Sh Virat Kohli,Popular Cricketer

Each one of the nine distinguished persons have made highest achievements in their respective fields and have brought glory and cheers for the people of India. They have volunteered to be associated with the Swacchh Bharat movement which has been spearheaded by Hon`ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi.

Shri Pradhan thanked each one of them for their willingness to lend their time and support for the noble cause.

Author Description

OdishaInc Bureau